2017 Rupertswood Farm Crop Maze

You are here



Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Mar 27 2017 . Also includes Mon Mar 13 2017.


The 2017 Crop Maze will open to the public for five weekends in February and March.
The crop maze is a wonderful day out for family & friends and will entertain & challenge all those who enter its hidden corridors.
The crop maze is open between 10 & 4 and is situated at Station Lane, Hagley and entry is Adults $15, Children (4-16yrs) $10, Seniors$10, Family ticket $55 2 adults and 3 children, or 1 adult and 4 children. Parking and refreshments available at the farm. Eftpos facilities available. School group Bookings Essential. Call Anna on 0403 075 766 or email info@rupertswoodfarm.com
Weekend 1 - Saturday February 25 & Sunday February 26.
Weekend 2 - Saturday March 4 & Sunday March 5.
Weekend 3 - Saturday March 11 & Sunday March 12 & Monday March 13.
Weekend 4 - Saturday March 18 & Sunday March 19.
The crop maze will be open to pre-booked groups and/or school children from Monday March 20 to Friday March 24. Groups must be a minimum of 25 people.
Weekend 5 - Saturday March 25 & Sunday March 26.



Address: Station Lane Hagley
Phone: 0403 075 766
Email: info@rupertswoodfarm.com
Website: http://rupertswoodfarm.com/
Hours: 10 am to 4.00 pm