2017 Rupertswood Farm Crop Maze

You are here



Repeats every 5 weeks every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Mar 25 2018 . Also includes Mon Mar 12 2018.


The 2017 Crop Maze will open to the public for five weekends in February and March.
The crop maze is a wonderful day out for family & friends and will entertain & challenge all those who enter its hidden corridors.
The crop maze is open between 10 & 4 and is situated at Station Lane, Hagley and entry is Adults $15, Children (4-16yrs) $10, Seniors$10, Family ticket $55 2 adults and 3 children, or 1 adult and 4 children. Rupertswood Farm is also excited to announce that Hazelbrae House will be catering for maze visitors this year and will be serving produce sourced primarily from the farm.
Alternatively, please bring along your own picnic hamper! There is shade under a marquee in the paddock and you are welcome to stay as long as you like.
Water will be available at the maze but please remember to bring your own drinking water, as the heat on the farm is intense at this time of year. Call Anna on 0403 075 766 or email info@rupertswoodfarm.com
Weekend 1 - Saturday February 24 & Sunday February 25.
Weekend 2 - Saturday March 3 & Sunday March 4. (Dogs allowed from 2-4pm on Saturday March 3.)
Weekend 3 - Saturday March 10 & Sunday March 11 & Monday March 12.
Weekend 4 - Saturday March 17 & Sunday March 18. (Dogs allowed from 2-4pm on Saturday March 17.)
The crop maze will be open to pre-booked groups and/or school children from Monday March 20 to Friday March 24. Groups must be a minimum of 25 people.
Weekend 5 - Saturday March 24 & Sunday March 25.



Address: Station Lane Hagley
Phone: 0403 075 766
Email: info@rupertswoodfarm.com
Website: http://rupertswoodfarm.com/
Hours: 10 am to 4.00 pm